iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Tricia Kanne, Matthew Swanson, Lauren Grubb, Nick Forte, Ross Grant

This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Minipop:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 A New Hope 10 Track list 2007-11-06 Take Root Records
2 The Precious EP 5 Track list 2005-10-01 Not On Label (Minpop Self-released)
3 Automatic Love 5 Track list 2010-05-25 Take Root Records

Tricia Kanne (vocals, keyboard, guitar), Matthew Swanson (keyboards, guitars), Lauren Grubb (drums), Nick Forte (bass), and Ross Grant (guitars).

Comments about Minipop: