iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Zan Hoffman

Also known as Hoffman, Z, Zan, Zan H, Zan Hoffmann, ZH
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Zan Hoffman:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 The Man Who Would PBKing 3 Track list 2004 ZH27
2 Whoso Sheddeth Mans Blood 3 Track list 1989 ZH27
3 The Man Who Would PBKing 3 Track list 1992 ZH27
4 How Doth The PBK 3 Track list 1997-04-21 ZH27
5 Whoso Sheddeth Mans Blood 3 Track list 2004 ZH27
6 Fragment 2 2 Track list 1990 N D
7 Concert For 300 Magnetic Tapes 3 Track list 2011-04-14 The Tapeworm
8 Untitled 2 Track list Echtzeit

Zan Hoffman started a cassette label in 1984 and has been doing extensive sound works under the [a=Zanstones] name and international collaborations under a variety of names since then. Mr. Hoffman is on a 27 year mission to explore new audio relams including outreach to fellow explorers worldwide and the [l=ZH27] label houses audio releases created in relation to this mission. There have been live performances by [a=Zanstones], [a=Bodycocktail], [a=dnasnow/mouseup] and [a=Masters of the Ungentlemanly Art] in America as well as Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Holland, Italy, Norway and Spain.

Comments about Zan Hoffman: