iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Dark Faith

Members of Dark Faith: Russell Hann
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Dark Faith:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 The Crypt Of Madness 12 Track list 2003 Splattergod Records
2 EP '02 4 Track list 2002 Not On Label (Dark Faith Self-released)

Dark Faith is a melodic death/black metal band that was started in Ft. Pierce, Florida in 1997. They have toured the U.S. and Mexico four times with other death metal acts such as Monstrosity, Scarabeus. Current line-up Peter Olen - Vocals (Crimson Massacre) Kellan Anderson - Guitar Bryan Williams - Guitar Kevin Shaw - Bass, (Guitar) Christian Smith - Keyboards Nick Goodyear - Drums (Paths of Possession, Lunar Reign) Former/past member(s) Bass: Paul Thompson Drums: Karsten Anderson Russel Hann

Comments about Dark Faith: