iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Sea Urchins, The

James Roberts, Patrick Roberts, Simon Woodcock, Robert Cooksey, Bridget Duffy, Mark Bevin

Members of Sea Urchins, The: James Roberts, Robert Cooksey (2)
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Sea Urchins, The:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Recorded 30.10.1988 3 Track list 1988 Fierce Recordings
2 Solace / Please Rain Fall 2 Track list 1988-07-00 Sarah Records
3 Pristine Christine 3 Track list 1987-11-00 Sarah Records
4 Stardust 11 Track list 1992-11-21 Quattro
5 Stardust 11 Track list 1992 Sarah Records
6 Please Don't Cry 3 Track list 1991 Cheree Records
7 Summershine / From This Day 4 Track list 1987 Sha La La Flexis
8 The Kvatch Flexi 2 Track list 1987 Kvatch
9 Recorded 30.10.1988 3 Track list 1988 Fierce Recordings
10 Aberystwyth University, Wales 1989 12 Track list 1991 Baby Panda
11 Demos 11 Track list 1993 Baby Panda

The Sea Urchins were formed in Birmingham, United Kingdom in 1987 by James Roberts, Patrick Robert Simon Woodcock, Robert Cooksey, Bridget Duffy and Mark Bevin. They were signed to the legendary Sarah Records. The band split in 1992 and reformed with a different lineup as Delta in 1993. They released 3 full-length albums and a handful of singles under the name DELTA on Dishy/dell’orso Records and Mercury Records.

Comments about Sea Urchins, The: