iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Members of Athamay: Jess (5), Jo (6), Sean (13)
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Athamay:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 The Pleasure Of Sin 13 Track list 1996
2 Torture Technology 9 Track list 2003 Not On Label (Athamay Self-released)

Vocals / Lyrics: Jess Keyboards: Jo Bass / Programming: Sean Guitar / Programming: Phil

Comments about Athamay: