iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Paragon (5)

Simon Molin

Also known as Gon
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Paragon (5):

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 StadsBarn 12 Track list 2003-03-22
2 Försök Förstå 2 Track list 2003
3 Rulla... Långsamt / G.O.N. / Höj Ditt Glas 6 Track list 2001 Hemmalaget
4 Stilpoäng / Det E Ok 6 Track list 2002 Hemmalaget
5 Rim vs. Rim 2 Track list 2000 LED Recordings
6 Glöd 14 Track list 2008 Hemmalaget
7 Ni Borde Älska Mig 16 Track list 2004 Hemmalaget
8 Nästan Berömd 17 Track list 2006 HEMMALAGET
9 Aavisst 2 Track list 2008 Hemmalaget
10 Rim Vs. Rim 2 Track list 2000 LED Recordings
11 Länge Leve Laget 11 Track list 2007 Hemmalaget

Simon ”Paragon” Molin from Stockholm started rapping in english as a part of the hip-hop colaboration Royal Blood, but he later changed to swedish. He left around 1999 to make his own way, and through mixtapes, guest-appearances on other albums and his own vinyl releases, he has made himself noticeable as an interesting new name in the swedish hiphop industry. His debut album "StadsBarn" was released in 2004, after having released several 12"s on Hemmalaget.

Comments about Paragon (5):