iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Craig "Leftside" Parkes

Craig Parkes

Also known as C. "Leftside" Parkes, (Doctor Evil) Left Eye, C. "Leftside" Parkes, C. 'Leftside' Parkes, C. Parkes, C. Parks, Craig "Left Side" Parkes, Craig Parkes, Craig Parks, D. "Leftside" Parkes, D. "Leftside" Parks, D. 'Leftside' Parkes, D. Parkes, D. Parks, Lefside, Left Side, Leftside, Leftside (Mr. Evil), Leftside a.k.a. Dr. Evil
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Craig "Leftside" Parkes:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Whoa / No-Caine 2 Track list 2006 Young Legends
2 The Tribute / Real Deal 2 Track list 2007 Young Legends
3 Life Of A Gallis 2 Track list 2009 Techniques
4 She Nuh Wah / New Man 2 Track list 2009 Birchill Records
5 The Tribute / Real Deal 2 Track list 2007 Young Legends
6 Fantasy / What Do I Do 2 Track list 2008 Keep Left Records
7 Mr Evil-Liar / War Is On 2 Track list 2007 Baby G Productions
8 All Bad Man / See Dem A Pree 2 Track list 2007 Big Ship
9 How Yu Fi Dis / Haters 2 Track list Young Legends
10 Marry Wanna / No Std 2 Track list 2005 Mista Wilks Productions
11 Monkey Biznizz 3 Track list 2013-09-19
12 Send On 2 Track list Stainless Records
13 Turn Up The Club 3 Track list 2014-08-12 Dim Mak Records

Comments about Craig "Leftside" Parkes: