iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Seven Inches, The

Members of Seven Inches, The: Alice Hubley, Emil Andrews, Ian Cockburn, Nigel Townshend, Shaun Day, Tim Ireland
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Seven Inches, The:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Untitled 6 Track list 2003 GoJonnyGoGoGoGo Records
2 Open-ness And Honesty 3 Track list 2009 Indie-mp3 Records
3 Peruvian Poncho 2 Track list 2012-11-11 Sturdy Records
4 Open-ness And Honesty 3 Track list Indie-mp3 Records

Indie rock pop band from UK. Ian Cockburn - vocals Shaun Day - guitar Tim Ireland - bass Emil Andrews - trumpet, keyboards Emily Clavering - synth, keyboards, vocals

Comments about Seven Inches, The: