iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

System Nipel

Also known as System Nippel
Members of System Nipel: Anton Lunev, Rubi Yacobov
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of System Nipel:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Beyond Music 10 Track list 2008-11-00 Trancelucent Productions
2 Psytronic EP 3 Track list 2010-06-28 Com.Pact Records
3 Save Us 4 Track list 2011-09-19 Noga Records
4 Jailbreak 4 Track list 2010-10-20 ALL Records (2)
5 Music Made Of Love 4 Track list 2012-01-27 Planet B.E.N. Records
6 Artificial Dream 4 Track list 2013-07-15 Noga Records
7 Tokyo Express 4 Track list 2012-09-05 Noga Records

Psy-Trance duo from Beer Sheva (Israel), both of russian origin and immigrated to Israel during the 90's

Comments about System Nipel: