iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

MC Sirreal

Also known as MC Sir Real, MC SirReal, Mc SirReal (Freestylers), Sir Real, Sir. Real, Sirreal
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of MC Sirreal:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Painkiller (Remixes) 2 Track list 2006-09-18 Against The Grain
2 Electrified 3 Track list 2006 Against The Grain
3 Hole In My Head 6 Track list 2010-08-02 Westway
4 Nasty 3 Track list 2010-08-23 Westway
5 Painkiller (Tritone & D-Ceptor Bootleg) 3 Track list 2014-01-12 Not On Label (Tritone (5) Self-Released)

Comments about MC Sirreal: