iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

You Shriek

Members of You Shriek: John O'Leary, Raziel Panic
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of You Shriek:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Burn Something Dear 10 Track list 1996 Mere Mortal Productions
2 Grim 6 Track list 1994 Deaktiv Entertainment
3 Unreal Cities 12 Track list 2002 Not On Label (You Shriek Self-released)
4 Bela Lugosi's Dead 6 Track list 1993 Deaktiv Entertainment
5 Somewhere Between (Heaven & Sorrow) 10 Track list 2011 Not On Label (You Shriek Self-released)

Comments about You Shriek: