iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Reinhold Friedl

Also known as Friedl, R. Friedl
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Reinhold Friedl:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Au Défaut Du Silence 3 Track list 2001 Trente Oiseaux
2 Message Urgent 4 Track list 2004 Trente Oiseaux
3 Anostalgia 10 Track list 2002 GROB
4 Pech 3 Track list 2006-05-16 Room40
5 Feuchtify 13 Track list 2006-12-00 Emanem
6 Schönberg Pierrot Lunaire Cheap Imitation 21 Track list 2007 Zeitkratzer Records
7 Eight Equidistant Pure Wave Oscillators, While Slipping Very Slowly To A Unison, Textually Spatialised On Eight Speakers, Concret, 60 Minutes 3 Track list 2011-09-00 Room40

Comments about Reinhold Friedl: