iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

DJ Fodder

Andrez Bergen & Jeff Willis

Members of DJ Fodder: Andrez Bergen, Jeff Willis
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of DJ Fodder:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Cocaine Speaking - Progressive Mixes 5 Track list 2008-11-24 Elektrax Progressive
2 Cocaine Speaking - House Mixes 5 Track list 2008-11-27
3 Cocaine Speaking - Techno Mixes 5 Track list 2008-12-01 Elektrax Recordings
4 Cocaine Speaking (Mijk Van Dijk Remix) 2 Track list 2008-12-10 Hypnotic Room - Special Edition
5 Sukiyaki Breaks 2 Track list 2001 Fitja Records
6 Busted Piano 3 Track list 2009-06-30 IF?

DJ Fodder matched up Tokyo-based Andrez Bergen (Little Nobody) with Melbourne-based Jeff Willis (Kandyman), along with input from François Tétaz. 'Cocaine Speaking' was their first outing, released on a batch of compilations in 1999/2000. The track has since been remixed by fellow Aussies Digital Primate, Pocket, Cinnaman, Pnau, Zog, Bitch Shift, Pat Stormont, DJ Hi-Shock and Son Of Zev, as well as internationals like Mijk van Dijk, Dave Tarrida, Captain Funk, DJ Warp, Secret Surfer, Admiral Anderision, and Jason Leach (Subhead).

Comments about DJ Fodder: