iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Nut Factory

Members of Nut Factory: Christoph Titz, Luuk Cox, Philip Niessen, Starchildren (2)

Discography of Nut Factory:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label

Duke Quarcoo : Vocals Philip Niessen : Guitar Christoph Titz : Trumpet Taco von Hettinga : Saxophone Thorsten Hetzmann : Trombone Thomas Proitsis : Bass Luuk Cox : Drums Michel Bisceglia : Keyboards

Comments about Nut Factory: