iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Members of Re:Aktor: Cato Bekkevold, Daniel Cardoso, Rui Duarte

Discography of Re:Aktor:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Zero Order 3 Track list 2003 Nuclear Blast
2 Zero Order 11 Track list 2003

Current line-up Others bands/comments Nexion K.: Guitar, Keyboard [since 2001] D.Void: Guitar [since 2002] Sérgio Animal: Vocals, Bass [2003-2004] [since 2005] Former/Past members Others bands/comments Cato Bekkevold: Drums [2002-2003], Enslaved Rui "R.A.D." Duarte: Vocals [2002-2004] Daniel C.: Drums [2003], Head Control, System, ex-Sirius Cyph: Drums [2005], live member

Comments about Re:Aktor: