iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Members of Amnesty: Calvin Williams, Damon Malone, Herman Walker, James "Gino" Johnson, James "Red" Massie, Joseph Trotter, Kirk Alexander, Raphael Barnes

Discography of Amnesty:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Hum-Bug / Everybody Who Wants To Be Free 2 Track list 2003
2 Free Your Mind: The 700 West Sessions 10 Track list 2007 Basement Digs
3 Three Cheers For My Baby - Lord Help Me 2 Track list 1973 700 West Recording

Comments about Amnesty: