iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

P. Miles Bryson

Phillip Miles Bryson

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of P. Miles Bryson:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Prelude In Sunset After Ophelia 10 Track list 2003-01-00 Centiens
2 The Weight Of The World - A Long Day's Tango Into Night 3 Track list 2002 SSSM
3 Alejandro's Carniceria 12 Track list 2001 Illegal Art
4 Megalomaniac Decorator's Quarterly 20 Track list 2005 Illegal Art
5 From Some Bygone Heroic Age 5 Track list 2003 Cynfeirdd
6 7 Fragments From The Haunted Mirrors Of The Afternoon 14 Track list 2003 6 On The Dot

Comments about P. Miles Bryson: