iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Paul Hiraga

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Downpilot:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Leaving Not Arriving 10 Track list 2005-01-31 Tapete Records
2 Like You Believe It 10 Track list 2006 Tapete Records
3 New Great Lakes 10 Track list 2011
4 They Kind Of Shine 10 Track list 2009 Tapete Records
5 Leaving Not Arriving 18 Track list 2005

Paul Hiraga (guitars/keyboards/vox/misc) Backing band current & former members : [a=Anne Marie Ruljancich] (viola/vox) Jeff Brown (bass/drums/vox) [a=Terry de Castro] (bass/vox) Lars Plogschties (drums) Eric Eagle (drums) [a=Tucker Martine]

Comments about Downpilot: