iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Harlem Gospel Singers, The

Also known as Harlem Gospel Group, Harlem Gospel Singers, The & Band

Discography of Harlem Gospel Singers, The:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Rock My Soul 15 Track list 2000 Intershow Records
2 Movin' On 10 Track list 2001 Intershow Records
3 The Best Of - Live In Concert Vol. 3 15 Track list 2004 BB Promotion
4 Live In Paris 13 Track list Intershow Records
5 Live At The Palladium 28 Track list 2003 BB Promotion

Comments about Harlem Gospel Singers, The: