iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Ella Johnson

Also known as E. Johnson, Ella, Ella & Buddy Johnson

Discography of Ella Johnson:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Goodbye Baby / I Still Love You 2 Track list Wing Records
2 Swing Me 12 Track list 1958 Mercury
3 You're The One For Me 2 Track list 1957 Mercury
4 Someday / It's 'Bout To Break My Heart In Two 2 Track list Mercury
5 I'm Just Your Fool / I Don't Want Nobody 2 Track list Mercury
6 Alright, Okay, You Win / If You Would Only Say You're Sorry 2 Track list Mercury
7 Swing Me 12 Track list 1988 Official Records

American jazz and blues vocalist, sister of [a=Buddy Johnson]. Born June 22, 1923, Darlington, South Carolina. Died February 16, 2004, New York City, New York.

Comments about Ella Johnson: