iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Rise, The (3)

Cory Kilduff, Stuart Reilly, Kemble Walters, Danny Wood, Ben Hicks, James Welsh

Members of Rise, The (3): Ben Hicks, Cory Kilduff, Danny Wood (2), James Welsh, Kemble Walters, Stuart Reilly
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Rise, The (3):

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Signal To Noise 10 Track list 2002-04-02 Ferret Music
2 Reclamation Process 14 Track list 2005-05-31
3 Signal To Noise 10 Track list 2002 Hectic Recs
4 Reclamation Process 12 Track list The Audacious Art Experiment

The Rise comes from Austin, Texas as an electronic punk band. Mostly a studio band, due to other ambitions by the band members. Cory Kilduff is the art director for the magazine, Law Of Inertia. Kemble Walters does vocals and guitar for the band Vise Versa, along with playing guitar for the band Juliette & The Licks. Cory Kilduff and James Welsh have an electronic project called Ocelot Mthrfckrs. Danny Wood plays bass for the band ...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead.

Comments about Rise, The (3):