iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Andrea Freschi

This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Subinterior:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Obstacles 6 Track list 2005-02-00 Deserted Factory
2 Outfall 6 Track list 2003 Not On Label
3 Insomnie 7 Track list 2003 Not On Label
4 Outfall + Insomnie 15 Track list 2005-11-05 Silentes
5 The Chrysalis Secret 3 Track list 2006-04-17 Afe Records
6 Mesmerize 5 Track list 2008-12-02 Afe Records
7 Fall Meeting 3 Track list 2006-10-01 Cold Current Productions
8 The Meeting 12 Track list 2010-02-15
9 The Meeting 12 Track list 2010-02-15
10 Final Muzik CD-Singles Club 07 4 Track list 2014-07-31 FinalMuzik

Subinterior project was born from the impulse to create tracks with the only use of samples and noises surrounding us. The equipment used to record the sounds consists in a mini-disc recorder utilised to capture atmospheres created by millers, lapping wheel, lathes, industrial refrigeration plants, safety doors and other unusual "instruments". Everything is then processed through musical software.

Comments about Subinterior: