iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

New Risen Throne

Gabriele Panci

This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of New Risen Throne:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Chants For The Cold And Dying Sun 7 Track list 2004 God Is Myth Records
2 Shadows Over Humanity 7 Track list 2005 God Is Myth Records
3 Flowing Ashes 3 Track list 2003 Alarming Echo Beats
4 Along Endless Path Of Emptiness 6 Track list 2004 Alarming Echo Beats
5 Prophets From The Abyss 11 Track list 2004-06-00 Deserted Factory
6 Whispers Of The Approaching Wastefulness 7 Track list 2007 Cyclic Law
7 Loneliness Of Hidden Structures 10 Track list 2011-11-06 Cyclic Law

Dark Ambient project from Italy.

Comments about New Risen Throne: