iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Tubby Hayes Quartet

Also known as Tubby Hayes Quartet, The
Members of Tubby Hayes Quartet: Jeff Clyne, Mike Pyne, Phil Seamen, Ron Mathewson, Terry Shannon, Tony Levin (2), Tubby Hayes

Discography of Tubby Hayes Quartet:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 For Members Only 7 Track list 1990 Miles Music
2 Jazz Date 9 Track list 1961 Wing Records
3 Mexican Green 7 Track list 1981 Mole Jazz
4 Tubby's Groove 6 Track list 2012 Doxy Music
5 Mexican Green 7 Track list 2005
6 Mexican Green 7 Track list 2003 Fontana
7 Seven Steps To Heaven: Live At The Hopbine 1972 4 Track list 2013-11-00 Gearbox Records

Comments about Tubby Hayes Quartet: