iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Atom Cristal

Members of Atom Cristal: Jean-Pierre Chatté, Michel Goujon, Serge Lafosse

Discography of Atom Cristal:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Satellite & Atom Cristal 11 Track list 1983-08-00 Tago Mago
2 1979-1985 10 Track list 2014-04-05 Serendip

Comments about Atom Cristal: