iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Moderne Anstalt Rigoroser Spakker

Norbert "Parago" Seiler, Carsten, Anji Hinke, Thomas Dürr, Tina Dürr, Lya Dürr, Kalle Arnoldy, Komi Togbonou, Bertil Mark, Boris, Phillip Jakober

Also known as Mars, Mars Musik
Members of Moderne Anstalt Rigoroser Spakker: Anji Hinke, Bertil Mark, Komi Togbonou, Phillip Jakober, Thomas Dürr, Tina Dürr
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Moderne Anstalt Rigoroser Spakker:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Mars Musik 28 Track list 2001-08-06 Four Music
2 Mars Musik Vol. 02 14 Track list 2003 Four Music

A commune of artists and musicians initiated by [a=Thomas D] in 1998. Starting from 1999 they took residence in a former horse farm in western Germany.

Comments about Moderne Anstalt Rigoroser Spakker: