iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Ceasefire (3)

Members of Ceasefire (3): Daniel Phelan, Dave Hobson, David Virgilio, Jason Baines, Matt Bonson, Peter Janssen
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Ceasefire (3):

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 The Cycle Of Unbelief 11 Track list 2001 Facedown Records
2 Oppression, Toil And Friendlessness 7 Track list 1998 Boot To Head Records

Hardcore band from Sydney, Australia. They broke up in 2002.

Comments about Ceasefire (3):