iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog
Search

Bane (2)

Members of Bane (2): Aaron Bedard, Aaron Dalbec, Bob Mahoney (3), Brendan Maguire, Damon Bellorado, Nick Branigan, Pete Chilton, Zach Jordan
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/banecentral, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bane_%28band%29, http://www.last.fm/music/Bane

Discography of Bane (2):

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 It All Comes Down To This 12 Track list 1999-12-13 Equal Vision Records
2 Holding This Moment 3 Track list 1998 Equal Vision Records
3 Forked Tongue 3 Track list 1996 Life Records (7)
4 Free To Think, Free To Be 3 Track list 1997 Life Records (7)
5 Los Angeles 3:58 PM 3 Track list 2009 6131 Records
6 Boston 6:58 PM 3 Track list 2009 Triple-B Records (2)
7 Los Angeles 3:58 PM 4 Track list 2009 6131 Records
8 Rome, 12:58 AM 3 Track list 2009 Hurry Up Records
9 Holding This Moment 3 Track list 1998 Equal Vision Records
10 Bane / Adamantium 4 Track list 2000 Indecision Records
11 Holding This Moment 9 Track list 2010-00-00 Hurry Up Records
12 Rome, 12:58 AM 3 Track list 2009 Hurry Up Records
13 Los Angeles 3:58 PM 3 Track list 2009 6131 Records
14 Rome, 12:58 AM 3 Track list 2009 Hurry Up Records
15 Demo 5 Track list 1996 Not On Label (Bane (2) Self-released)
16 Boston 6:58 PM 3 Track list 2009 Triple-B Records (2)
17 Boston 6:58 PM 3 Track list 2009 Triple-B Records (2)
18 Boston 6:58 PM 3 Track list 2009 Triple-B Records (2)
19 Boston 6:58 PM 3 Track list 2009 Triple-B Records (2)
20 Boston 6:58 PM 3 Track list 2009 Triple-B Records (2)
21 Curitiba 7:58 PM 6 Track list 2009
22 Dublin, 11:58 PM 3 Track list 2009 Hurry Up Records
23 Dublin, 11:58 PM 3 Track list 2009 Hurry Up Records
24 Dublin, 11:58 PM 3 Track list 2009 Hurry Up Records
25 Dublin, 11:58 PM 3 Track list 2009 Hurry Up Records
26 10 Year Anniversary 2 Track list 2006 Equal Vision Records
27 The Note 10 Track list 2005 Equal Vision Records
28 The Note 10 Track list 2005 Equal Vision Records
29 Holding This Moment 9 Track list 2010-00-00 Hurry Up Records
30 Give Blood 10 Track list 2012
31 Perth 7:58 AM 6 Track list 2009 Resist Records
32 It All Comes Down To This 10 Track list 1999-12-13 Equal Vision Records
33 It All Comes Down To This 10 Track list 1999-12-13 Equal Vision Records
34 Holding This Moment 3 Track list 1998 Equal Vision Records
35 Tokyo 7:58 AM 7 Track list 2009 Alliance Trax
36 Forked Tongue 3 Track list 1996 Life Records (7)
37 It All Comes Down To This 12 Track list 2003-02-25 Equal Vision Records
38 Holding This Moment 3 Track list 1998 Equal Vision Records
39 Los Angeles 3:58 PM 3 Track list 2009 6131 Records
40 Give Blood 10 Track list 2001-10-30 Equal Vision Records
41 Bane / Adamantium 4 Track list 2000 Indecision Records
42 At Both Ends #9 8 Track list 2009 At Both Ends Magazine
43 Forked Tongue 3 Track list 1996 Life Records (7)
44 Free To Think, Free To Be 3 Track list 1997 Life Records (7)
45 Dublin, 11:58 PM 3 Track list 2009 Hurry Up Records
46 Don't Wait Up 10 Track list 2014-05-09 End Hits Records
47 Don't Wait Up 10 Track list 2014-05-13 Equal Vision Records
48 Don't Wait Up 10 Track list 2014-05-09 End Hits Records
49 Don't Wait Up 10 Track list 2014-05-09 End Hits Records

Hardcore Punk band from Worcester, Massachusetts, USA. They began as a side project between Aaron Dalbec (then of Converge) and Damon Bellardo. Aaron approached Matt Firestone to sing and they played under the moniker of Gateway for a few shows, before Firestone departed to focus on other projects. Dalbec then approached Aaron Bedard (who had previously sang for the Worcester, Massachusetts hardcore band Backbone) about singing for Bane. They went into the studio in December 1995 with a few friends and released a 5-song demo. Bane is known for its energy, anthems, honesty and promotion of tolerance and unity within the hardcore scene.

Comments about Bane (2):