iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Members of Eisblut: Michael Lenz, Michael Roth, Roberto Göring, Sebastian Köhler, Wolfgang Rothbauer
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Eisblut:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Schlachtwerk 13 Track list 2005-08-29 Massacre Records

German death metal band formed in 2004.

Comments about Eisblut: