iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

PAINt (3)

Members of PAINt (3): Jai Smith, Luke Hoskins, Matthew Close

Discography of PAINt (3):

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Machine Metal Music 2 Track list 2003 Noise Machine
2 We Are The Mongo 13 Track list 2004-07-07 Noise Machine

Three-piece project from Newcastle, Australia.

Comments about PAINt (3):