iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Members of Onuba: Manuel Fernandez Llorente

Discography of Onuba:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Electronic Flamenco Fusion 15 Track list 2005-07-11 Stereo Productions
2 Albaicín 4 Track list 2008-11-12 7noise
3 Zora 3 Track list 2010 7noise
4 Desde El Albaicín A La Alhambra 2 Track list 2010-09-00 7noise

Comments about Onuba: