iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Members of Vue: Jason Riddle, Jeremy Bringetto, Jessica Graves, Jonah Buffa, Rex John Shelverton

Discography of Vue:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Vue 11 Track list 2000-02-22
2 Insound Tour Support Series No. 13 7 Track list 2000 Insound
3 Down For Whatever 12 Track list 2003 RCA
4 Find Your Home 10 Track list 2001 Sub Pop
5 Babies Are For Petting 5 Track list 2003 RCA

Previously known as [url=,+The+(3)]The Audience[/url].

Comments about Vue: