iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Peter Mulvey

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Peter Mulvey:

# Dwnld Release title Total tracks Type Imprint date Label
1 Rapture 14 Track list 1995 Eastern Front Records
2 Deep Blue 11 Track list 1997 Eastern Front Records
3 The Trouble With Poets 11 Track list 2000
4 The Good Stuff 14 Track list 2012-03-26 Signature Sounds
5 Chaser EP 6 Track list 2012-03-26 Signature Sounds
6 Nine Days Wonder 13 Track list 2011-11-01 Signature Sounds
7 Silver Ladder 12 Track list 2014-03-31 Signature Sounds

Peter Mulvey began as a self-described "city kid" from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. He played, wrote and sang in bands while studying theatre there and then traveled to Dublin, Ireland, where he learned the trade of the street singer. Returning to the States, he spent a few years in Boston, building an audience through street and subway performing, while also immersing himself in the thriving musical community. Though his home is now back in Milwaukee, Mulvey spends most of every year as a serious disciple of the road, touring relentlessly from Anchorage to Dublin and all points between.

Comments about Peter Mulvey: