iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Abra Kadavra

Discography of Abra Kadavra:

# Release title Total tracks Type of audio release Imprint date Label
1 Kykeliky 11 Track list 1993 Bankers Booking
2 Helt Fin A/S 11 Track list 1996 Parlophone
3 Helt Fin Av Solskinn 3 Track list 1996 Parlophone
4 Trekk Pusten Inn 3 Track list 1996 EMI
5 Abra Kademo 2 Track list 1991 Bankers Booking

Band formed in 1986 in Narvik, Norway. Was originally named [a=Eddik] (with Tommy Strøm on bass), but changed their name to Abra Kadavra around 1990. Members: Ole "McAber" Romsdal (Vocals) Viktor "Yeah" Jæger (Guitar) Øyvind "Domingo Forest" Foshaug (Drums) Sandro Penzo (Bass) 1990-

Comments about Abra Kadavra: