iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

My Early Mustang

Members of My Early Mustang: Andy Rigo, Florian Kämmerling, Tim Eiermann, Wolle Maier

Discography of My Early Mustang:

# Release title Total tracks Type of audio release Imprint date Label
1 My Early Mustang 13 Track list 2004 Nuclear Blast
2 Driving Down 4 Track list 2004 Nuclear Blast

Nu Metal band from Germany formed 2003. Current line-up Florian Kämmerling: Vocals, Guitar Tim Eiermann: Vocals, Guitar Wolle Maier: Drums Andy Rigo: Bass

Comments about My Early Mustang: