iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Voltaire (4)

Members of Voltaire (4): David Schlechtriemen, Hedayet Djeddikar, Marian Menge, Roland Meyer De Voltaire, Rudolf M Frauenberger
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Voltaire (4):

# Release title Total tracks Type of audio release Imprint date Label
1 Flut EP 5 Track list 2004-11-08 Universal Music Domestic Division
2 Kaputt 4 Track list 2006 Vertigo
3 Heute Ist Jeder Tag 13 Track list 2006-03-17 Vertigo

Indie rock band from Bonn (Germany) founded in 2003 by Roland Meyer de Voltaire and Hedayet Djeddikar. Shortly after Marian Menge joined and a bit later Rudolf M. Frauenberger and David Schlechtriemen completed the line up.

Comments about Voltaire (4):